People

 

Bradley Theobald

Bradley Theobald

Principal of Theobald Associates

 


Email: btheobald@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3747 3819 Mobile: +44 (0) 7971 876 539 Tel: +44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Julian Thurston

Julian Thurston

Special Counsel

 


Email: jthurston@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 208 154 0693 Mobile: +41 79898 1955 Tel: +44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Nicola Proudlock

Nicola Proudlock

Special Counsel

 


Email: nproudlock@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3781 8037 Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 673 685 Tel:+44 (0) 207 397 8434

View Profile



 

Nicholas Tall

Nicholas Tall

Special Counsel

 


Email: ntall@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3758 9513 Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 697 283 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Charles Frank

Charles Frank

Special Counsel

 


Email: cfrank@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3781 9455 Mobile: +44 (0) 7423 571 008 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Dr Sam Samaratunga

Dr Sam Samaratunga

Special Counsel

 


Email: ssamaratunga@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3781 8311 Mobile: +44 (0) 7581 516 083 Tel: +44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Yvonne Cox

Yvonne Cox

Associate

 


Email: ycox@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3781 7077 Mobile: +44 (0) 7827 821 574 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693

View Profile



 

Simon Jackson

Simon Jackson

Special Counsel

 


View Profile

 

Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams

Special Counsel

 


View Profile
Kate Robottom

Kate Robottom

Practice Manager

 


Email: krobottom@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 8154 0693 Mobile: +44 (0) 7827 821 574 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693



 

Kate Robottom

Sarah Tall

Paralegal

 


Email: stall@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 3781 7036 Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 697 283 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693



 

James Watts

James Watts

Paralegal

 


Email: jwatts@theobaldassociates.com Direct: +44 (0) 20 8154 0693 Mobile: +44 (0) 7766 822 658 Tel:+44 (0) 20 8154 0693